The Committee

The ELTC committee meets once a month with the club Annual General Meeting (AGM) is held every December. The AGM gives all members the chance to meet and discuss all aspects of the club, vote on any suggested changes and have their say on the running of the club. Of course, committee members are available all year round with other members’ suggestions regularly taken to committee meetings and discussed.

If you wish to offer any help or assistance with general club duties this would be most welcome as clubs like ours are run purely on a voluntary basis. Please contact a committee member if you would like to offer any help or wish to air a view, we would be very pleased to hear from you.

The committee is elected by the membership at the AGM and the current serving members are:

Chairman Allen Clark

07904 930 002

 santa tennis
Secretary Caroline Liversidge

07940 730 101

 Treasurer Martin Wick

07904 066 342

Membership Secretary Colin Woodley

07709 629 125


Club Coach Neil Mansell


07940 477 021

Grounds and Maintenance Paul Anderson

07712 764 647

Social Secretary Vessie Marinova

07809 833 159

Men’s Captain Michal Janczur

07990 773 008

Women’s Captain  Trish Parker

07610 056 710

Bar Manager Frank Mansell